Menu

Wananga landing Wananga landing

Halls of residence tours

18 September 2023

To arrange to view a hall of residence, please contact the hall directly. Learn more about Halls of residence tours at UC. 

APPLY NOW

Halls of Residence Tours

Halls of residence tours for 2024 has now concluded for the year.  To arrange a tour, please complete a booking form.

To arrange to view a hall, please contact the hall directly: 

HALLS OF RESIDENCE
Arcady Hall

Ollie van der Pol, Operations Manager
Īmēra: operations@arcadyhall.org.nz 
Waea: (03) 364 2747

College House

Rosemary Wall, Office Manager
Īmēra: office@collegehouse.org.nz
Waea: (03) 364 2001

Hayashi

UniLodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: hayashi@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (03) 266 0400

Ilam Student Accommodation

UniLodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: ilam@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (03) 266 0400

Kirkwood Avenue Hall

UniLodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: kirkwood@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (03) 266 0400

Rochester and Rutherford Hall

Kate O'Brien, Office Manager
Īmēra: office@rochester-rutherford.org.nz
Waea: (03) 364 2799

Sonoda Christchurch Campus

Unilodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: sonoda@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (03) 266 0400

Tupuānuku

Unilodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: tupuanuku@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (027) 247 6822

University Hall

UniLodge Customer Service Team
Īmēra: universityhall@unilodge.co.nz
Waea: (03) 266 0400

Campus Aerial View

Accommodation Services

Te Ratonga Nohonga

Privacy Preferences

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.