Wananga landing Wananga landing

Our people

12 December 2023

NCRE is made up of a diverse community of experts. Meet our people and get in touch.


Our people

Support staff
Research fellows and lecturers
Adjunct Fellows
Associated UC staff
EUCN Advisory Board Members
  • Prof Martin Holland, Director, European Union Centres Network
  • Assoc Prof Maartje Abbenhuis, University of Auckland
  • Prof Natalia Chaban, Board Member University of Canterbury
  • Dr Jim Headley, Board Member University of Otago
  • Dr Serena Kelly, University of Canterbury
  • Dr Jeff McNeill, Board Member Massey University
  • Assoc Prof Verica Rupar, Board Member Auckland University of Technology
  • Dr Fiona Barker, Board Member Victoria University of Wellington
EUCN External Steering Committee
Privacy Preferences

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.