2019 UC Info Evenings | Hui Tairanga

Registrations are now open!

 

The University of Canterbury invites future students and their families to attend our regional information evenings.

Come along to find out everything you need to know about life and study at UC.

  • Scholarships
  • Accommodation
  • Student Support
  • Degree and course information

Please register as spaces are limited.

LOCATIONDATEPRESENTATIONS
BEGIN AT
VENUE
Wellington Tuesday 7 May 6:00pm Te Papa Museum, 55 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington
Auckland Wednesday 15 May 6:30pm SKYCITY Convention Centre, 88 Federal Street, Auckland
Bay of Plenty Thursday 16 May 6:30pm ASB Baypark, 81 Truman Lane, Mount Maunganui
Southland Monday 20 May 6:00pm ILT Stadium Southland, 18 Surrey Park Road, Invercargill
Otago Wednesday 22 May 6:00pm Otago Boys' High School, 2 Arthur Street, Dunedin
Waikato Tuesday 28 May 6:00pm Claudelands Arena, Cnr Brooklyn Road & Heaphy Terrace, Hamilton
South Canterbury Thursday 30 May 6:00pm Craighead Diocesan School, Wrights Avenue, Timaru
Christchurch Wednesday 5 June 6:30pm University of Canterbury, Ilam Road, Christchurch
Nelson/Marlborough Thursday 6 June 6:00pm Rutherford Hotel, 27 Nile Street W, Nelson
Hawkes Bay Monday 10 June 6:00pm Napier Conference Centre, 48 Marine Parade, Bluff Hill, Napier