2020 UC Info Evenings | Hui Tairanga

Registrations are not open yet - please contact Liaison directly to find out about our programmes of study.

 

The University of Canterbury invites future students and their families to attend our regional information evenings.

Come along to find out everything you need to know about life and study at UC.

  • Scholarships
  • Accommodation
  • Student Support
  • Degree and course information

 

2020 Info Evenings will be held at:

LOCATIONDATEPRESENTATIONS
BEGIN AT
VENUEProgramme
Nelson TBC 6:00pm TBC  
South Canterbury Monday 11 May 6:30pm TBC  
Waikato - Hamilton Thursday 14 May 6:30pm TBC  
Otago - Dunedin Tuesday 19 May 6:00pm TBC  
Southland Wednesday 20 May 6:00pm TBC  
Wellington (Hutt) Tuesday 26 May 6:00pm TBC  
Wellington CBD Wednesday 27 May 6:00pm TBC  
Hawkes Bay - Napier Thursday 28 May 6:30pm TBC  
Christchurch Wednesday 3 June 6:00pm Ilam Campus  
Auckland CBD Tuesday 9 June 6:00pm TBC  
Bay of Plenty - Tauranga Wednesday 10 June 6:00pm TBC  
Auckland - North Shore Thursday 11 June 6:00pm TBC