Media and Communication contacts

Key contacts and academic staff

Zita Joyce

Senior Lecturer Above the Bar
Head of Department / Undergraduate & Honours Co-ordinator
Elsie Locke Building 620

Donald Matheson

Elsie Locke Building 602
Internal Phone: 95849

Natalia Chaban

Jean Monnet Chair
Elsie Locke Building 621
Internal Phone: 95549

Vail Fletcher

Associate Professor
Internal Phone: 92241

Linda Jean Kenix

Head of School (Language, Social & Political Sciences)
Elsie Locke Building 601

Tara Ross

Senior Lecturer Above the Bar
Journalism / Internships Co-ordinator
Elsie Locke Building 603A
Internal Phone: 95846

Kseniia Zahrai

Elsie Locke Rm 603B
Internal Phone: 91484

Michelle Harrison

Administrator (Media and Communication / Journalism)
Elsie Locke Building 619
Internal Phone: 90742

Adjunct staff

Jim Tully

Adjunct Associate Professor