Political Science & International Relations contacts

Key contacts and academic staff

Pascale Hatcher

Associate Professor
Head of Department
Elsie Locke Building 610B

James Ockey

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Elsie Locke Building 615
Internal Phone: 95540

Lindsey Te Ata o Tu MacDonald

Senior Lecturer
Honours and MPAG Coordinator
Elsie Locke Building 610A

Jeremy Moses

Associate Professor
MIRAD Coordinator
Elsie Locke Building 607

Alex Tan

PhD Coordinator
Elsie Locke Building 618
Internal Phone: 95191

Bronwyn Hayward

Elsie Locke Building 609

Serena Kelly

Senior Lecturer
Elsie Locke 610

Lin Mussell

Internal Phone: 92993

Lea Kortman

School Administrator
Political Science, International Relations and Diplomacy
Elsie Locke Building 616
Internal Phone: 94377

Adjunct and research staff

Therese Arseneau

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Rosemary Banks

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Geoffrey Ford

Mapping LAWS Project – Associate Investigator
Elsie Locke Building 612
Internal Phone: 90469

Kate Prendergast

Post Doctoral Fellow
CYCLES / Mana Rangatahi
Internal Phone: 90467

Naimah Talib

Adjunct Senior Fellow
Elsie Locke 613

Sian Troath

Postdoctoral Fellow - Mapping LAWS: Issue Mapping and Analysing the Lethal Autonomous Weapons Debate
Internal Phone: 91653