Wananga landing Wananga landing

UC Business School Advisory Board

30 November 2023

The UC Business School Advisory Board provides strategic advice and guidance to the Executive Dean and senior management of the school. Learn more.


Board members are selected for their experience, knowledge and influence to enable the school to build effective links with the business and professional communities. Members include senior executives from the private and public sectors with national and international links.

Nathan Wylie (Chair)

Partner, PwC New Zealand

Andrew Wilson

Former CEO (retired 2021), Goldman Sachs Asset Management International (UK)

Carl Davidson

Director, Research First

Chris Broughton

Senior Relationship Manager | Corporate, ANZ

Dieter Adam

Community Champion, MAKE│NZ

Frank Owen

Board Director, Owen Partners (Austria)

Glenn Renwick

Independent Director, United Health Group (US)

Mads Moller

Founder and CEO, Multorum Ltd

Martin Cudd

General Manager Innovation and Business Growth, ChristchurchNZ

Neil Cameron

Managing Partner, Harvey Cameron Advertising Ltd

Paul Ballantine

Executive Dean, UC Business School

Petra Oldfield

General Manager, Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce

Russell Wordsworth

Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching), UC Business School

Shefali Iyer Thompson

VP of Finance and Operations, AMP (Singapore)

Ulrich Hommel

Professor of Corporate Finance & Higher Education Finance, EBS Business School

Vanessa Doig

Managing Director – Boston Trading Limited, Director Lyttelton Port of Christchurch

Privacy Preferences

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.