Philosophy contacts

Key contacts

Jack Copeland

Distinguished Professor
Head of Department
Karl Popper 619
Internal Phone: 95637

Carolyn Mason

Undergraduate Coordinator
Karl Popper 602
Internal Phone: 94330

Diane Proudfoot

Honours & Postgraduate Co-ordinator
Karl Popper 601A
Internal Phone: 95376

Melissa Broome

History & Philosophy
Karl Popper Rm 501
Internal Phone: 95924

Academic staff

Douglas Campbell

Senior Lecturer
Karl Popper 618
Internal Phone: 95349

Christopher Thomson

Senior Lecturer
Head of Department Digital Humanities / Co-director, UC Arts Digital Lab
Karl Popper 604
Internal Phone: 94646

Michael-John Turp

Senior Lecturer
Library Liaison
Karl Popper 603
Internal Phone: 94396

Adjunct staff

Aneta Markoska-Cubrinovska

Adjunct Fellow
Karl Popper 615
Internal Phone: 95534

Peter Wenz

Adjunct Fellow / Emeritus Professor