Scholarship Awards

The Scholarship Awards is an annual event that celebrates all EPECentre scholars from Engineering Intermediate to postgraduate students.

Save the date for 2020: The next Scholarships awards will be held on 22 September 2020 on UC campus.

The last Scholarships Awards was held in conjunction with the Power Career Day on 30 July 2019. 

Other functions/events are organised for scholars, including a welcome function. The last welcome function was held on campus on 16 March 2020 with members of the PEET Board.

Learn more about our scholars

Past Scholarship Awards and Research Showcases

Scholarship Awards poster 2018 2017 Research Showcase invite