Timetables

2020 Exam/Holiday Timetable

Mid Break: Mon 6 Apr– Sun 26 Apr
Exams/Holidays: Mon 8 June – Sun 12 Jul
Mid Semester Break: Mon 24 Aug – Sun 6 Sept
Exams/Holidays: Mon26 Oct – Sun 8 Nov

Classes are 50mins unless otherwise stated, except the 12:05pm and 1:05pm classes which are 45mins

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
7:10am

 

Yoga

Spin30*

Yoga

 

   
9.30am 

 

 

 

 

 

Pump
Spin*

 

10.30am

 

 

 

 

 

Zumba
FIT50*

 
11:30am          

Yoga

 
12:05pm Zumba

FIT50*

Zumba FIT50* Spin*    
1.05pm

Yoga

BAT

 Yoga

Pump
Yoga Restore*

Yoga

 

 

4:10pm

 BAT

 STRONG

 

 

     Zumba
4:30pm         HIIT30    
5.10pm

Step
Spin*
FIT50*
SuperCircuit

Zumba
Spin*
HIIT30

Pump
FIT50*
SuperCircuit

Pilates
Spin*

Zumba

 

Yoga

6.10pm

Pump

Pilates
Yoga Restore*

STRONG

Zumba

 

 

 

7:10pm

Yoga

 

Yoga

       



*ZONE classes
 - Yoga Restore (Zen Zone), FIT50 (FUN Zone) and Spin/Spin30 (Spin Zone).
These are exclusive classes that require a $3 fee. This fee can be paid at reception, 30mins before the class begins. 

 

 

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Start Zone 4pm - 7pm 9am -12pm 4pm - 7pm 9am - 12pm 9am - 12pm 9am - 12pm 4pm - 7pm

Fitness

Class NameOption DayTimeFirst ClassLast ClassInstructorCostCourse Description
MemberNon-member

Bootcamp

 

1 Mon/Wed 6.30am Mon 24 Feb Wed 1 April Jay $66 $111 See full details
Tues/Thurs  6:30am Tues 25 Feb Thurs 2 April Gary $66 $111 See full details 

Boxing

  
1 Monday 6:10pm Mon 24 Feb Mon30 Mar Gary $45 $72 See full details
 2 Wednesday  6:10pm Wed 26 Feb Wed 1 April  Jay $45 $72 See full details 
3 Saturday 9:30am Sat 29 Feb Sat 4 April Becky $45 $72 See full details 

Barre

1 Thursday  4:10pm  Thurs 27 Feb Thurs 2 April Sarah V $45 $72 See full details

Dance

Class NameOption DayTimeFirst ClassLast ClassInstructorCostCourse Description
MemberNon-member

Ballet

 

 
1 Monday 6:10pm Mon 24 Feb Mon 30 March Zoe $60 $96 See full details
2 Wednesday  7:10pm Wed 26 Feb  Wed 1 April Zoe $60 $96 See full details

Hip-Hop

1 Monday 7:10pm Mon 24 Feb   Mon 30 Feb Sophie $60 $96 See full details 

Mind-body

Class NameOption #DayTimeFirst ClassLast ClassInstructorCostCourse Description
MemberNon-member

UC Staff-Only Yoga

 1  TBC TBC TBC

TBC

TBC $60

 $96 (UC Staff Affiliate)

See full details

TRX-Pilates

1 Tuesday 5:10pm Tues 25 Feb

Tues 21 Mar

Sarah C $45

$72

See full details

Yoga Play

 1 Wednesday 6.10pm Wed 26 Feb Wed 1 Apr Sabine $24 $42 See full details

Yoga101

1 Monday 9.00am Mon 24 Feb Mon 30 Mar Mel M $24 $42  See full details

2020 Term Timetable

Term 1: Mon 17 Feb - Sun 5 April
Term 2: Mon 27 April - Sun 7 June
Term 3: Mon 13 July - Sun 23 Aug
Term 4: Mon 7 Sept - Sun 25 Oct

Classes are 50mins unless otherwise stated, except the 12:05pm and 1:05pm classes which are 45mins

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
7:10am

 Pump

Yoga

Spin30*

Yoga

 FIT50*

   
9.30am 

 

 

 

 

 

Pump
Spin*

 

10.30am

 

 

 

 

 

Zumba
FIT50*

 
11:30am          

Yoga

 
12:05pm Zumba

FIT50*

Zumba FIT50* Spin*    
1.05pm

Yoga

BAT

 Yoga

Pump
Yoga Restore*

Yoga

 

 

4:10pm

 BAT

 STRONG

 

 BAT

     Zumba
4:30pm      Core30    HIIT30    
5.10pm

Step
Spin*
FIT50*
SuperCircuit

Zumba
Spin*
FIT50*
HIIT30

Pump
Spin*
FIT50*
SuperCircuit

Pilates
Spin*
HIIT30

Zumba
Core30

 

Yoga

6.10pm

Pump

Pilates
Yoga Restore*

STRONG

Zumba

 

 

 

7:10pm

Yoga

 Pump

Yoga

       



*ZONE classes
 - Yoga Restore (Zen Zone), FIT50 (FUN Zone) and Spin/Spin30 (Spin Zone).
These are exclusive classes that require a $3 fee. This fee can be paid at reception, 30mins before the class begins.