Erskine Grants

Academic staff members in the following schools/departments are eligible to apply for Erskine Grants: 

  • Accounting and Information Systems
  • Biological Sciences
  • Chemical and Process Engineering
  • Civil and Natural Resources Engineering
  • Computer Science and Software Engineering
  • Economics and Finance
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Forestry
  • Gateway Antarctica
  • Earth and Environment
  • Health Sciences
  • Linguistics Programme, (School of Language, Social and Political Sciences)
  • Management, Marketing and Tourism
  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Philosophy Programme, (School of Humanities and Creative Arts)
  • Physical and Chemical Sciences
  • Product Design
  • Psychology, Speech, & Hearing

Application forms and further information on how to apply and the award offered are available on the staff-only intranet

For a full list of grant recipients

go to our grants honour roll