Business School Partners		
Asia		
Partner University	Country	
Singapore Management University	Singapore	
Taylor's University	Malaysia	
Akita International University	Japan	
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University	Japan	
Europe		
Aalto University	Finland	
Audencia Business School	France	
Catolica Lisbon School of Business and Economics	Portugal	
Copenhagen Business School	Denmark	
Lund University	Sweden	
Pompeu Fabra University	Spain	
University of Navarra	Spain	
Prague University of Economics and Business	Czech Republic	
University of Antwerp	Belgium	
WHU Otto Beishem School of Management	Germany	
WU Vienna University of Economic and Business	Austria	
ZHAW School of Management and Law	Switzerland	
South America		
Universidad de Chile	Chile	
Universidad de Los Andes	Colombia	

University-wide Partners Asia		
Huazhong University of Science and Technology	China	
Tsinghua University	China	
University of Hong Kong	China	
Univesity of Nottingham Ningbo Campus	China	
Yonsei University	South Korea	
Australia		
Australian National University	Australia	
Queensland University of Technology	Australia	
University of Adelaide	Australia	
University of Wollongong	Australia	
Europe		
Radboud University (Arts and Business students receive priority)	Netherlands	
Tilburg University (Business and Law students receive priority)	Netherlands	
Science Po	France	

North America		
Montana State University	USA	
Purdue University	USA	
State University of New York at Geneseo	USA	
University of California (not open to Business students in 2026)	USA	
University of Colorado Boulder	USA	
University of Alberta	Canada	
University of British Columbia	Canada	
UK and Ireland		
University of Exeter	England	
University of Leeds	England	
University of Sheffield	England	
University of Nottingham	England	
University of Limerick	Ireland	