Selected Partner Universities Open for 2026 Semester 1 Exchange – Second Round (Applications Close 31 July 2025)

Asia	
Partner University	Country
Singapore Management University	Singapore
Taylor's University	Malaysia
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University	Japan
Nottingham Ningbo Campus	China
Europe	
Aalto University	Finland
Audencia Business School	France
Copenhagen Business School	Denmark
Lund University	Sweden
University of Navarra	Spain
Prague University of Economics and Business	Czech Republic
University of Antwerp	Belgium
WHU Otto Beishem School of Management	Germany
WU Vienna University of Economic and Business	Austria
ZHAW School of Management and Law	Switzerland
United Kingdom	
University of Exeter	England
University of Leicester	England
University of Nottingham	England
University of Sheffield	England
South America	
Universidad de Chile	Chile
Universidad de Los Andes	Colombia