Seminar schedule

A collaborative e-Seminar series with the other NZ universities for the First Semester will generally be held at 11am each Thursday. Invitations to the series should be arranged through Robin Harrison. Click the link to view the 2021 NZ Economics eSeminars Series schedule.

Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Donna Ginther
Do State TANF Policies Affect Child Abuse and Neglect?
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:00:00 NZST
Ilse Lindenlaub
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Cary Deck
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 06 May 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Chiara Margaria
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 13 May 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Scott Duke Kominers
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 20 May 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Flávio Cunha
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 27 May 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Eleonora Patacchini
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 11:00:00 NZST
David McKenzie
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Kristin Butcher
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Marina Halac
TBA
via Zoom
Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 11:00:00 NZST
Humberto Moreira
Risk Classification in Insurance Markets with Risk and Preference Heterogeneity
via Zoom