Seminar Series

Time/DateSpeakerTalk TitleLocation
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:00:00 NZST
Dr Frederico Botafogo
The Nature of Accounting Income Measurement (2)
Law 411
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:30:00 NZST
Professor Nir Kshetri
Blockchain’s Roles in Enforcing Social and Environmental Sustainability Standards in Supply Chains in Developing Countries
Law 411
Thu, 10 May 2018 12:00:00 NZST
Prof Noel Hyndman
Achieving radical change: A comparative study of public-sector accounting in Westminster and Scotland
Law 411
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:00:00 NZDT
Professor Roberta Mann
US Tax ‘Reform’
Law 105
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:00:00 NZDT
Professor Russell Craig and Dr Susan Wild
Indigenous Cultural Values and Accountability Reporting
Law 411
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:00:00 NZST
Professor Russell Craig
Retraction Statements and Research Misconduct in Economics, Business and Management Studies: Causes, Consequences and Remedies
Law 236
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:00:00 NZDT
Assoc. Prof. Ivan Diaz-Rainey
Corporate Lobbying and Fraud Detection
Law 411
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:00:00 NZST
Professor Manying Ip
The Chinese in Bicultural New Zealand
Law 411
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:00 NZDT
Professor Christopher Napier
The Cadbury Report 1992: Shared vision and beyond
Law 409
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:00:00 NZDT
Professor Bill Lee
Will anyone read my paper? Privilege and disadvantage in the production of academic writings
Law 411