About us


The UC Business School holds the 'Triple-Crown', of accreditations (AACSB, EQUIS, and AMBA), putting us in the top 1% of business schools worldwide. 

MBA Advisory Board

Professor Sonia Mazey Pro-Vice-Chancellor College of Business and Law, UC
Professor Paul Ballantine Head of School UC Business School
Dr Ross James Dean of Business UC Business School
Dr Christopher Vas MBA Director UC Business School
Dr Michaela Balzarova Associate Professor UC Business School
Tim Hopkins Senior Partner Deloitte Canada
Andrea Bankier Senior Consultant Sheffield
Kendall Langston CEO Advisory Works
Graham Grant CEO Seequent Technologies
Shannon Goldsmith (Alumni) Development Manager Ngāi Tahu
Vidhi Marshall President SMT President