UC Business School Advisory Board

The UC Business School Advisory Board provides strategic advice and guidance to the Head and senior management of the school. Board members are selected for their experience, knowledge and influence to enable the school to build effective links with the business and professional communities. Members include senior executives from the private and public sectors with national and international links.

Nathan Wylie (Chair)

Partner, PwC New Zealand

Boyd Warren

General Manager Innovation & Business Growth, ChristchurchNZ

Carl Davidson

Director/Owner, Research First

Chris Broughton

Senior Relationship Manager, ANZ

Dallas Seymour

Development and Capability Consultant, Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu

Dieter Adam

Chief Executive Officer, The Manufacturers’ Network

Mads Moller

Business Advisor, UC Centre for Entrepreneurship

Michael Toothill

Chief Executive Officer, Kilmarnock Enterprises

Neil Cameron

Managing Director, Harvey Cameron Advertising Ltd

Paul Ballantine

Head of School, UC Business School

Petra Oldfield

Business Advisory Manager, Canterbury Employers' Chamber of Commerce

Roger Gray

Chief Executive Officer, Lyttelton Port Company

Russell Wordsworth

Dean of Business, UC Business School