Contact Officer Details

Contact Officer RoleContact Officer Name Contact Officer Email 
 Academic Quality Assurance Advisor, Academic Services Group – Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic)  Eleri Nugent  eleri.nugent@canterbury.ac.nz
 Academic Quality Team Leader  Joanne Noble-Nesbitt  joanne.noble-nesbitt@canterbury.ac.nz
 Art Collections Curator – Learning Resources  Lydia Baxendell  lydia.baxendell@canterbury.ac.nz
 Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic) – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor  Catherine Moran Please make contact via deborah.wekking@canterbury.ac.nz
 Associate University Librarian: Access & Collections – Learning Resources  Helen Thomas  helen.thomas@canterbury.ac.nz
 Buildings Supervisor – Engineering Services  Gary Busch  gary.busch@canterbury.ac.nz
 Campus Services Manager – Learning Resources  Michael Oliver  michael.oliver@canterbury.ac.nz
 Chair, Animal Ethics Committee - Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (DVC)  Jim Briskie  jim.briskie@canterbury.ac.nz
 Chief Financial Officer – Financial Services  Keith Longden  Please make contact via maddie.page@canterbury.ac.nz
 Chief Information Officer – Information and Technology Services (ITS)  Andy Keiller  andy.keiller@canterbury.ac.nz
 Client Services Manager - Student Services and Communications   Caroline Polson caroline.polson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Commercial Director – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor  Elizabeth Hopkins
 Communications and External Relations Manager – Student Services and Communications  Jayne Austin  jayne.austin@canterbury.ac.nz
 Curator, Teece Museum and Logie Collection – College of Arts  Terri Elder  terri.elder@canterbury.ac.nz
 Dean of Postgraduate Research – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor  Bryce Williamson  bryce.williamson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Deputy Registrar – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Bruce White  bruce.white@canterbury.ac.nz
 Deputy Vice-Chancellor – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Ian Wright  ian.wright@canterbury.ac.nz
 Digital Content Specialist – Student Services and Communications  Tracy Anderson  tracy.anderson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Director Research Services – Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor  Maxine Bryant  maxine.bryant@canterbury.ac.nz
 Director, Alumni & UC Foundation – Student Services and Communications  Jo Dowling  jo.dowling@canterbury.ac.nz
 Disability Resource Service Team Leader – Student Services and Communications  Cameron Scott  cameron.scott@canterbury.ac.nz
 Employment Relations Consultant - Human Resources  Summer Pringle  summer.pringle@canterbury.ac.nz
 Energy Manager – Engineering Services  Tony Sellin  tony.sellin@canterbury.ac.nz
 Engineering Services Group Manager – Learning Resources  Rob Oudshoorn  rob.oudshoorn@canterbury.ac.nz
 Enrolments Team Leader – Student Services and Communications  Sarai Roper  sarai.roper@canterbury.ac.nz
 Ethics Coordinator – Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic)  Rebecca Robinson  rebecca.robinson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Examination Arrangements Senior Coordinator, Records, Examinations and Graduation – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Barbara Albertson  barbara.albertson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Executive Director of Human Resources   Paul O'Flaherty  paul.oflaherty@canterbury.ac.nz
 Executive Director of Student Services and Communications   Lynn McClelland Please make contact via jay.rogers@canterbury.ac.nz
 Executive Director, Learning Resources  Alex Hanlon  Please make contact via lyn.larsen@canterbury.ac.nz
 Field Services Manager  Jenny Ladley  jenny.ladley@canterbury.ac.nz
Finance Business Partner – Student Services and Communications  Matt Hoole  matt.hoole@canterbury.ac.nz
Finance Shared Services Manager - Financial Services  Toni O'Donohue  toni.odonohue@canterbury.ac.nz
 Financial Controller – Financial Services  Adrian Hayes  adrian.hayes@canterbury.ac.nz
 Health & Safety Manager – Human Resources  Steve Hunter  steve.hunter@canterbury.ac.nz
 HR Advisor, Recruitment Portfolio - Human Resources  Rochelle Golby  rochelle.golby@canterbury.ac.nz
 HR Advisor: Business Improvement and Policy Portfolio – Human Resources  Melanie Seidel  melanie.seidel@canterbury.ac.nz
 HR Consultant – Recruitment Solutions and Projects  Caron Batty  caron.batty@canterbury.ac.nz
 HR Manager, Operations & Legal - Human Resources  Tim Turnbull  tim.turnbull@canterbury.ac.nz
 Information and Records Manager – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Tom Norcliffe  tom.norcliffe@canterbury.ac.nz
 International Mobility Coordinator – International Relationships Office  Percy Chan  percy.chan@canterbury.ac.nz
 International Partnerships Coordinator – International Relationships Office  Will Shannon  will.shannon@canterbury.ac.nz
 Learning and Development Advisor - Human Resources  Marjorie Blake  marjorie.blake@canterbury.ac.nz
 Maintenance Team Leader – Engineering Services  Allan Green  allan.green@canterbury.ac.nz
 Online Manager – Student Services and Communications  Steve Christopher Backe-Hansen  steve.backe-hansen@canterbury.ac.nz
 Pay and HR Administration Manager – Human Resources  Amanda Derry  amanda.derry@canterbury.ac.nz
 Procurement Services Analyst – Financial Services  Fran Timbrell  fran.timbrell@canterbury.ac.nz
 Risk Manager – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Jacqui Lyttle  jacqui.lyttle@canterbury.ac.nz
 Security Analyst – Information Technology Services (ITS)  David Buckley   david.buckley@canterbury.ac.nz
 Security and Campus Community Support Manager – Learning Resources  Ken McEwen  ken.mcewen@canterbury.ac.nz
 Senior Accountant Project Assurance – Financial Services  Chu May Chan  chumay.chan@canterbury.ac.nz
 Senior Engagement Coordinator (Strategy) – Student Services and Communications  Grant Aldridge  grant.aldridge@canterbury.ac.nz
 Senior Officer, Records, Examinations and Graduation – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Samantha Eason  samantha.eason@canterbury.ac.nz
 Senior Policy Advisor – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Jodie Flowerday  jodie.flowerday@canterbury.ac.nz
 Space Manager – Capital Works  Lorraine Pearce  lorraine.pearce@canterbury.ac.nz
 Strategic Procurement Manager – Financial Services  Shelley Ranson  shelley.ranson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Student Services Innovation Manager – Student Services and Communications  Trish Laurenson  trish.laurenson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Team Leader - Learning Evaluation and Academic Development  Kaylene Sampson  kaylene.sampson@canterbury.ac.nz
 Team Leader, UC Logistics   Rachel Collins  rachel.collins@canterbury.ac.nz
 Timetable Manager – Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic)  Jody Sanders   jody.sanders@canterbury.ac.nz
 UC Print/Copycentre Team leader  Simon White  simon.white@canterbury.ac.nz
 UC Research Committee Secretary  Deborah Wekking  deborah.wekking@canterbury.ac.nz
 University Grievance & Academic Processes Coordinator – Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic)  Liana Foster  liana.foster@ucsa.canterbury.ac.nz
 University Registrar – Vice-Chancellor's Office  Jeff Field  Please make contact via raewyn.crowther@canterbury.ac.nz