To delete content:
- Select Modify Content from the drop down menu beside the section containing the content you want to delete.
- Select Delete from the drop down menu beside the content.
- A pop up window appears to confirm you want to delete the content. Click OK to confirm.
- The content will be marked as Inactive and will no longer be published. Inactive content can be recycled (permanently deleted) by a Moderator or Administrator.
NOTE: 'Inactive' content can be permanently deleted at any moment. If, for some reason, the content needs to be kept for later use, please set an Expiry Date instead of Delete (see Content publishing options above).