Pacific Team - Pacific Students - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Pacific Development Team

The overall job of the Pacific Development Team is to assist students in engaging with their learning environment to get the best out of their studies.

Pacific Development Team Staff

Pauline Luafutu-Simpson

Pauline Luafutu-Simpson
Acting Director
37 Creyke Rd
+64 3 369 3561 ext 93561
pauline.luafutu-simpson@canterbury.ac.nz

Riki Welsh

Riki Welsh
Team Leader
+ 64 3 369 3564 ext 93564
37 Creyke Road
riki.welsh@canterbury.ac.nz

Ropeta Mene-Tulia

Ropeta Mene-Tulia
Pacific Advisor
+ 64 3 369 4166 ext 94166
37 Creyke Road
ropeta.tulia@canterbury.ac.nz

Ropeta Mene-Tulia

Loluama Avia
Pacific Advisor
+ 64 3 369 4634 ext 94634
37 Creyke Road
loluama.avia@canterbury.ac.nz

Ashalyna Noa

Ashalyna Noa
Kaiārahi Pasifika
+ 64 3 369 3562 ext 93562
37 Creyke Road
ashalyna.noa@canterbury.ac.nz

Jeff Bell
Communications Coordinator
+ 64 3 369 3553 ext 93553
37 Creyke Road
jeffrey.bell@canterbury.ac.nz

Bernard Mackenzie
Office Administrator
+ 64 3 369 3554 ext 93554
37 Creyke Road
bernard.mackenzie@canterbury.ac.nz

Projects & Events Coordinator

Tumama Tu'ulua
Pacific Projects & Events Assistant
+ 64 3 369 3855 ext 93855
37 Creyke Road
tumama.tuulua@canterbury.ac.nz

Alana Batcheler

Pacific Liaison Officer
Alana Batcheler
Liaison Office,
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 36417 ext 93641

Street Address

The Pacific Development Team Address is located at 37 Creyke Road, Ilam Christchurch.

Postal Address

Pacific Development Team
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800
Christchurch
New Zealand

Phone

+64 3 369 3554 ext 93554

Email

pasifika@canterbury.ac.nz

See larger map