All Pacific Staff at UC Campus - Pacific Students - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Pacific Staff at UC

On this page you will find academic and general staff of Pacific ethnicity at UC (in alphabetical order). For members of the Pacific Development Team click here.

berni Aulavemai
Berni Aulavemai

UC Education Plus
Administrator Courses & Consultancy
Phone: +64 3 367 0758 ext 3160
berni.aulavemai@canterbury.ac.nz

Alana Batcheler

Pacific Liaison Officer
Alana Batcheler
Liaison Office,
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 36417 ext 93641

Yvonnne Crichton-Hill
Yvonnne Crichton-Hill

College of Arts - Human Services and Social Work
Head of Department / Senior Lecturer
Room: 309, Psych Tower Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3160
yvonne.crichton-hill@canterbury.ac.nz

Sofia Daly
Sofia Daly
Bridging Programmes

Teacher
Room: 110, Alice Candy House
Phone: +64 3 369 3343 ext 93343
sofia.daly@canterbury.ac.nz

Sofia Daly
Sia Evalu
Liaison Team

Senior Liaison Officer
Level 9, DLA Piper Tower
205 Queen Street, Auckland
Phone: +64 3 369 3228 (DDI) extn 93228
sia.evalu@canterbury.ac.nz

Siale Faitotonu
Siale Faitotonu

College of Engineering - Civil Engineering Department
Geo-mechanics Laboratory Technician
Geo-mechanics Lab, E112
Phone: +64 3 364 2440 ext 6440
siale.faitotonu@canterbury.ac.nz

Mosese Fifita
College of Engineering - Civil & Natural Resources Engineering
Structures Laboratory Technician
Civil Structure Lab
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7347
mosese.fifita@canterbury.ac.nz

Gemma Keren
Human Resources
HR Advisor
Room: DB04, Dovedale Campus
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8455
gemma.keren@canterbury.ac.nz

Shonam Kumar

Human Resources
Pay & HR Administrator
Room DB04, Dovedale Campus
Phone: +64 3 369 3238 ext 93238
shonam.kumar@canterbury.ac.nz

Joy Lalahi
Facilities Management - Engineering Services
Apprentice - Electrician
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8455

Selai Nakaroti

Katinia Makaafi
Student Development Team
Student Development Advisor
Room: 214G, Level 2 Puaka-James Hight Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3663
studentdevelopment@canterbury.ac.nz

Selai Nakaroti

Kevin Moni
Facilities Management - Engineering Services
Trades Assistant
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8463

Selai Nakaroti

Selai Nakaroti
College of Education - Centre for Professional Practice & Partnership
Professional Practice Administrator (Primary)
Phone: +64 3 343 7728
Office hours: Mon-Fri 10-4.30
earlychildhoodteaching@canterbury.ac.nz

berni Aulavemai

Moka Ritchie
College of Business & Law - School of Law
Part-time Lecturer
moka.ritchie@canterbury.ac.nz

Professor Steven Ratuva
Macmillan Brown Centre for Pacific Studies
Director (MBC) / Professor in the Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Room: 309, Psychology/Sociology Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3451
steven.ratuva@canterbury.ac.nz
Tara Ross
College of Arts - Media and Communication
Senior lecturer - Journalism Coordinator
Room: 609, Locke Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8288
tara.ross@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Abby Suszko

Dr Abby Suszko
Vice Chancellor's Office - AVC Māori
Kaiārahi Māori - College of Engineering and College of Business and Law
Room: 201A, Te Ao Mārama Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 7496
abby.suszko@canterbury.ac.nz

Dr Abby Suszko

Caroline Syddall
Macmillan Brown Library - Te Puna Rakahau o Macmillan Brown
Kaitiaki Ratonga Rangahau (Pacific Studies)
MBL, Te Ao Mārama Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext
caroline.syddall@canterbury.ac.nz

Leali'e'e Tofilau Tufulasi Taleni

Leali'e'e Tofilau Tufulasi Taleni
College of Education Education, Health & Human Development
Kai-rahi Pasifika
Room: 120A, Wheki Building
Phone: +64 3 369 3389 ext 93389
leali'e'e.taleni@canterbury.ac.nz

Jo Togiaso
Jo Togiaso

College of Education, Health & Human Development - School of Teacher Education
Senior Tutor
Room: 309, Wheki Building
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 44630
joeana.togiaso@canterbury.ac.nz