UC Key Contacts - Pacific Students - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

UC Key Contacts

Liaison Office (for enrolment help and first-year course advice)

Freephone: 0800 Varsity (0800 827 748)
liaison@canterbury.ac.nz

Enrolment Help Line

0800 VARSITY (0800 827 748)
enrol@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Arts

03 364 2176
arts@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Education, Health & Human Development

03 369 3333
education@canterbury.ac.nz

School of Business and Economics

03 369 3888
bsec@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Science

03 364 2312
tracey.robinson@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Engineering

03 364 2608
collegeofengineering@canterbury.ac.nz

School of Law

03 369 3598
law-enquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Support (includes International support)

03 369 3631
studentdevelopment@canterbury.ac.nz

Academic Skills Centre

03 364 2314
academicskills@canterbury.ac.nz

Scholarships Office

03 366 7001 ext 8964 or 8976
scholarships@canterbury.ac.nz

Examinations

03 364 2997 ext 6997
barbara.albertson@canterbury.ac.nz

Graduation and Student Records

03 364 2987 ext 8979
graduation@canterbury.ac.nz

Regalia Hire, NZ Federation of Graduate Women

03 364 3590
regaliahire@canterburynzfgw.org.nz

Careers, Internships and Employment Services

03 364 3310
careers@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Health Centre

Medical, Physiotherapy and Counselling

03 364 2402

IT Support

Freephone: 0508 824 843 or 0508 UC IT HELP
Self Service Portal (for staff and students only)

Security

03 366 7001 ext 6888 or 6111 for emergency calls
0800 823 637