UC Key Contacts - Pacific Students - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

UC Key Contacts

Liaison Office (for enrolment help and first-year course advice)

Freephone: 0800 Varsity (0800 827 748)
liaison@canterbury.ac.nz

Enrolment Help Line

0800 VARSITY (0800 827 748)
enrol@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Arts

03 369 3377
artsdegreeadvice@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Education, Health & Human Development

03 369 3333
educationadvice@canterbury.ac.nz

UC Business School

03 369 3888
business@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Science

03 369 4108
collegeofscience@canterbury.ac.nz

College of Engineering

03 369 4222
collegeofengineering@canterbury.ac.nz

School of Law

03 369 3888
law-enquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Support (includes International support)

03 369 3388
studentcare@canterbury.ac.nz

Academic Skills Centre

03 369 3900
academicskills@canterbury.ac.nz

Scholarships Office

03 369 3458; 03 369 3460; 369 3394
scholarships@canterbury.ac.nz

Examinations

03 369 5508
barbara.albertson@canterbury.ac.nz

Graduation and Student Records

General graduation enquiries

03 369 5511 ext 95024
graduation@canterbury.ac.nz

Transcript enquiries

03 369 55097 ext 95509
transcript@canterbury.ac.nz

Regalia Hire, NZ Federation of Graduate Women

03 364 3590
regalia@graduatewomencanterbury.nz

Careers, Internships and Employment Services

03 364 3310
careers@canterbury.ac.nz

UC Health Centre

Medical, Physiotherapy and Counselling

03 369 4444
All campus emergencies phone (Security) ext 6111
healthcentre@canterbury.ac.nz

IT Support

Freephone: 0508 824 843 or 0508 UC IT HELP
Self Service Portal (for staff and students only)

Security

03 366 7001 ext 6888 or 6111 for emergency calls
0800 823 637