2017 UC visits in your area

UC will be attending Study in New Zealand events in Malaysia, India, China and Vietnam during February and March. We would really love to see you and talk you through some of the exciting options that exist for study at a great university in a wonderful part of the world.  Drop in and see us - we love talking about UC!

China

For more information on where we will be, please refer to our WeChat, 新西兰坎特伯雷UC校园网

Date

Location

Event

Saturday 4 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

InterContinental Chongqing

EIC Education Fair

Sunday 5 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

Le Meridien Wanda Plaza Chongqing

JJL Education Fair

Saturday 11 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

Jinling Hotels, Nanjing

NOVO Education Fair

Saturday 11 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

Renaissance Beijing Capital Central

EIC Education Fair

Sunday 12 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

HongShan Hotel, Wuhan

NOVO Education Fair 

Sunday 12 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

Grand Hyatt Hotel, Beijing

NOVO Education Fair 

Friday 17 March 2.00 - 6.00pm

Guangzhou

Wiseway Education Fair

Saturday 18 March 10.00 - 12.00pm 

 Dongfang Hotel, Guangzhou

EIC Education Fair

Saturday 18 March 10.00 - 12.00pm 

Beijing

Aoji Education Fair 

Saturday 18 March 2.00 - 6.00pm 

 Jianguo Hotel, Beijing

JJL Eductation Fair 

Sunday 19 March 2.00 - 6.00pm 

 Marriott Hotel, Guangzhou

IDP Education Fair

Sunday 19 March 2.00 - 6.00pm 

 Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel

EIC Education Fair 

Saturday 25 March 1.00 - 6.00pm 

 Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai

IDP Education Fair 

Saturday 25 March 2.00 - 6.00pm 

 Wanda Reign Wuhan

EIC Education Fair 

Sunday 26 March 2.00 - 6.00pm 

 HuaTing Hotel—Towers, Shanghai

EIC Education Fair 

Sunday 26 March 2.00 - 5.00pm 

 Jinling Hotel, Nanjing

IDP Education Fair 

India

Date

Location

Event

Sunday 26 February 11.00 - 5.00pm

Chennai Taj Coromandel

IDP Education Fair 

Monday 27 February 1.00 - 5.00pm

Kochi Taj Gateway

IDP Education Fair 

Tuesday 28 February 1.00 - 5.00pm

Coimbatore Residency

IDP Education Fair 

Malaysia

Date

Location

Event

Friday 3 March 1.00 pm - 5.00pm

Seremban Royale Bintang Hotel

Selset New Zealand Education Fair 

Saturday 4 March 11.00 am - 6.00pm 

Petaling  Jaya One World Hotel

Selset New Zealand Education Fair 

Saturday 11 March 12.00  - 1.00pm 

KL Aloft KL Central

IDP Education Fair 

Sunday 12 March 12.00  - 1.00pm

Petaling  Jaya One World Hotel

IDP Education Fair 

Monday 13 March 3.00 - 7.00pm  

Johor Bahru KSL Hotel

IDP Education Fair 

Thursday 16 March 1.00 -5.00pm 

Penang Hotel Jen

IDP Education Fair 

Friday 17 March 11.00 - 5.00pm 

Ipoh Weil Hotel 

IDP Education Fair 

Saturday 18 March 12.00 - 5.00pm  

Kota Kinabalu Le Meridien Hotel

IDP Education Fair 

Sunday 19 March 12.00 - 5.00pm  

Kuching Pullman Hotel

IDP Education Fair 

We look forward to seeing you there!