Apply and enrol people

 

 Iain MacPherson

Iain MacPherson
Student Services Innovation Manager
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 4012 ext 94012
Mobile: 027 412 7642
iain.macpherson@canterbury.ac.nz

 Trish Laurenson

Trish Laurenson
Contact Centre and Shared Services Team Leader
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3581 ext 93581
Mobile: 027 565 3184
trish.laurenson@canterbury.ac.nz

 ‌‌Leanne Keenan

Leanne Keenan
Scholarships Team Leader
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 369 3644 ext 936‌44
leanne.keenan@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman Sarai Roper
Enrolments and Information Help Desk Team Leader
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3595 ext 93595
sarai.roper@canterbury.ac.nz
 Photo holder woman

 

Admissions Team Leader TBC
Level 2, Matariki

Admissions

 ‌‌Photo holder woman


Admissions Team Leader TBC
Level 2, Matariki

‌ Peter-Cragg

Peter Cragg
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3475 ext 93475
peter.cragg@canterbury.ac.nz

 Placeholder-Female

Therese Dobbs
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3476 ext 93476
therese.dobbs@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman

Stacy Liu
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 3480 ext 93480
stacy.liu@canterbury.ac.nz

 ‌Placeholder-Female

Renu Moss
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 363477 ext 93477
renu.moss@canterbury.ac.nz

 ‌‌‌Photo holder woman

Audrey Voon
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3481 ext 93481
audrey.voon@canterbury.ac.nz

 ‌Amanda Watson

Amanda Watson
Admissions Officer

Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3483 ext 93483
amanda.watson@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman

Bengu Korkut Yalcin
Admissions Officer
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3858 extn 93858‌
bengu.korkutyalcin@canterbury.ac.nz

Enrolments

Photo holder woman

Sarai Roper
Enrolments and Information Help Desk Team Leader
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3595 ext 93595
sarai.roper@canterbury.ac.nz

‌ Diana-Hinterlietner

Diana Hinterleitner
Enrolment and Fees Advisor
Online Student Visa
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3580 ext 93580
diana.hinterleitner@canterbury.ac.nz

 Margaret-Ingram

Marg Ingram
Monday, Tuesday 8.30 am to 5.00 pm, Wednesday morning only
Enrolment and Fees Advisor
Teacher Education Applications
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3588 ext 93588
margaret.ingram@canterbury.ac.nz

 Kun-Li

Kun Li
Enrolment and Fees Advisor
Citizenship Verification
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3582 ext 93582
kun.li@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman

Jillisa Wainwright
Enrolment and Fees Advisor
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 4053 ext 94053
jillisa.wainwright@canterbury.ac.nz

 Placeholder-Female

Dawn Miller-McTaggart
Enrolment Support and Training Coordinator
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 4011 ext 94011
dawn.miller-mctaggart@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Scholarships

 ‌Leanne Keenan

Leanne Keenan
Scholarships Team Leader
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 369 3644 ext 936‌44
leanne.keenan@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman

Alix Butler
Scholarships Advisor
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 3930 ext 93930
alix.butler@canterbury.ac.nz

 Pamela-Chivers

Pamela Chivers
Scholarships Advisor
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3458 ext 93458
pamela.chivers@canterbury.ac.nz

 Andrea-Quinlan

Andrea Quinlan
Scholarships Advisor
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3460 ext 93460
andrea.quinlan@canterbury.ac.nz

 Janet-Bray

Janet Bray
Scholarships Advisor
(Establishment of New Scholarships; Regulations)
Level 2, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 364 2987 ext 4105
janet.bray@canterbury.ac.nz

Information Desk

 Photo holder woman

Sarai Roper
Enrolments and Information Desk Team Leader
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3595 ext 93595
sarai.roper@canterbury.ac.nz

 Photo holder man

Lawrence Teo
Student Services Assistant
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 4052 ext 94052
lawrence.teo@canterbury.ac.nz

 ‌Photo holder woman

Bev Murray
Student Services Assistant
Student Services Centre, Level 1, Matariki
beverley.murray@canterbury.ac.nz

Contact Centre and Shared Services

 Trish Laurenson

Trish Laurenson
Contact Centre and Shared Services Team Leader
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3581 ext 93581
Mobile: 027 565 3184
trish.laurenson@canterbury.ac.nz

Vicky Brown

Vicky Brown
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555

Placeholder-Female

Fiona Greene
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555

 Lucy-Moore

Lucy Moore
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555

Photo holder woman

Yvette Bensemann
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555

Photo holder woman

Jane Pearce
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555

 Photo holder woman Cushla Dargan
Contact Centre Advisor
Phone: 0800 827 748
+ 64 3 364 2555 ext 6555
 Freddie Jefferd

Freddie Jefferd
Shared Services Administrator
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 4033 ext 94033
freddie.jefferd@canterbury.ac.nz

Photo holder woman

Bryany Joslen
Shared Services Administration Assistant
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 4127 ext 94127
bryany.joslen@canterbury.ac.nz