People - Communications - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Communications and Engagement

Phil Barclay

Phil Barclay
Communications and Engagement Manager

Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 3910 ext 93910
Mobile: 027 889 5636
phil.barclay@canterbury.ac.nz

Communications

Fiona Clayton
Communications Team Leader

Level 4, Matariki
Phone:  +64 3 369 3401  ext 93401
fiona.clayton@canterbury.ac.nz

Margaret Agnew
Senior Advisor, External Relations

Level 4, Matariki
Phone: + 64 3 369 3631 ext 93631
margaret.agnew@canterbury.ac.nz

Hannah Seeley
Senior Communications Advisor, Projects
Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 3630 ext 93630
hannah.seeley@canterbury.ac.nz

Jann O'Keefe

Jann O'Keefe
Communications Advisor, Projects

Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 4021 ext 94021
jann.okeefe@canterbury.ac.nz

Grant Aldridge

Grant Aldridge
Communications Advisor

Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 4297 ext 94297
grant.aldridge@canterbury.ac.nz

Aleisha Blake

Aleisha Blake
Communications Advisor

Level 4, Matariki
Phone: +64 3 369 4375 ext 94375
aleisha.blake@canterbury.ac.nz

Kirsten Wick (on leave)

 

Photographic Services

Duncan Shaw-Brown

Duncan Shaw-Brown
Senior Photographer

77 Clyde Road
Phone: +64 3 369 3660 ext 93660
Mobile: 027 436 7894
Fax: +64 3 364 2999
duncan.shaw-brown@canterbury.ac.nz