About us - UC Careers & Employment - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

About us

The staff of Careers, Internships & Employment are qualified and experienced career consultants and graduate recruitment specialists. They, and the resources they have available, can assist in all aspects of career decision making and job searching.

People

Chris Bridgman

Chris Bridgman
Manager
Location: Level 1, Geography
Phone: +64 3 369 3358 ext 93358
chris.bridgman@canterbury.ac.nz

Dave Petrie

Dave Petrie
Career Consultant
Location: Level 1, Geography
Phone: +64 3 369 3361 ext 93361
Mobile: 027 507 3316
dave.petrie@canterbury.ac.nz

Michelle

Michelle Davies
Employment Coordinator
Location: Level 1, Geography
Phone: +64 3 369 3287 ext 93287
michelle.davies@canterbury.ac.nz

Sarah Tabak
Career Consultant

Location: Level 1, Geography
Phone: +64 3 369 3360 ext 93360
sarah.tabak@canterbury.ac.nz

Meg Upjohn
Learning and Employment Advisor

Location: Level 1, Geography
Phone: +64 3 369 3362 ext 93362
meg.upjohn@canterbury.ac.nz
robyn

Robyn Cummins
(currently on secondment)

 

  • Careers, Internships & Employment
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140
    New Zealand
  • Phone +64 3 364 3310
    careers@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Physical Address
    Level 1, Geography
  • Follow us
    Facebook  Twitter  Youtube