People - Campus Services - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People - Campus Services

Michael Oliver Michael Oliver
Manager Campus Services

Facilities Management 215
Phone: +64 364 2987 ext 93144
michael.oliver@canterbury.ac.nz

Audio Visual Services

Jess Hollis
Team Leader Audio Visual Services

Room 103, 114 Ilam Rd
Phone: +64 3 369-3115
Internal phone: 93115
Mobile: +64 27 889 5409
Jess.hollis@canterbury.ac.nz

All Audio Visual Services Staff

UC Print

Simon White
Print/Copy Production Team Leader

Internal phone: ext 3098 
simon.white@canterbury.ac.nz
All UC Print Staff

Distribution Services

Rachel Collins
Distribution and Furniture Services Team Leader
Room: Warehouse Office
Mobile: 027 801 1841
rachel.collins@canterbury.ac.nz
All Distribution Services staff

Property and Vehicle Services

Kavit Sharma
Property and Vehicle Services Team Leader
Room: Cleaning Services FM Compound
Phone: + 64 3 364 2987 ext 3586
kavit.sharma@canterbury.ac.nz
All Property and Vehicle Services staff

Security & Campus Community Support

Photo Ken McEwen Ken McEwen
Manager Security & Campus Community Support
All Security Services staff
  • Campus Services
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Phone: +64 (03) 364 2888
    Phone +64 0800 823 637
    security@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In