People - Campus Services - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People - Campus Services

Michael Oliver Michael Oliver
Manager Campus Services

Facilities Management 215
Phone: +64 364 2987 ext 93144
michael.oliver@canterbury.ac.nz

Learning Technologies Support

Jess Hollis
Team Leader

Room 103, 114 Ilam Rd
DDI: +64 3 369-3115
Internal ext: 93115
Mobile: +64 27 889 5409
Jess.hollis@canterbury.ac.nz

All Learning Technologies Support Staff

UC Print

Simon White
Print/Copy Production Team Leader

Phone: ext 3098 
simon.white@canterbury.ac.nz

All UC Print Staff

Distribution Services

Rachel Collins
Distribution and Furniture Services Team Leader
Room: Warehouse Office
Phone:027 801 1841
rachel.collins@canterbury.ac.nz

All Distribution Services staff

Property and Vehicle Services

Kavit Sharma
Property and Vehicle Services Team Leader
Room: Cleaning Services FM Compound
Phone: + 64 3 364 2987 ext 3586
kavit.sharma@canterbury.ac.nz

All Property and Vehicle Services staff

Security & Campus Community Support

Photo Ken McEwen Ken McEwen
Manager Security & Campus Community Support

All Security Services staff

  • Campus Services
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Phone: +64 (03) 364 2888
    Phone +64 0800 823 637
    security@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In