People - Alumni and Fundraising - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

 
Jo Dowling Jo Dowling
Director
Room 208, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3542
Internal ext: 93542
Mobile: +64 27 836 6593
jo.dowling@canterbury.ac.nz
Sam Dench Sam Boon (nee: Dench)
Alumni Relations Coordinator
(on parental leave)
Robyn Cummins
Alumni Relations Coordinator

Room 206, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 3359
Internal ext: 93359
Mobile: 027 510 6523
robyn.cummins@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Kathryn Marshall Kathryn Marshall
Development Consultant - Legacies

Room 207, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 5530
Internal ext: 95530
Mobile: 027 559 1968
kathryn.marshall@canterbury.ac.nz
placeholder Jo-anne Morgan
Database Administrator
Alumni & UC Foundation

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3490
Internal ext: 93490
jo-anne.morgan@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Leonie Partridge Leonie Partridge
Development Consultant - Donor Relations

Room 207, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3543
Internal ext: 93543
Mobile: +64 27 403 9589
leonie.partridge@canterbury.ac.nz
Cindy Petersen
Development Consultant - Annual Appeal

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 2630
Internal ext: 92630
Mobile: +64 27 326 2068
cindy.petersen@canterbury.ac.nz
Avan Polo Avan Polo
Auckland based Development Consultant

Level 9, Tower 2
205 Queen Street
Auckland
Phone: +64 3 369 3227
Internal ext: 93227
Mobile: 027 600 5159
avan.polo@canterbury.ac.nz
Lisa Tempero
Administrator

Room 206, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 2629
Internal ext: 92629
lisa.tempero@canterbury.ac.nz
Naomi Wilde
Development Consultant - Major Gifts

Room 206, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 2835
Internal ext: 92835
Mobile: 027 582 6398
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Meri Wynen Meri Wynen
Development Consultant

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 3545
Internal ext: 93545
Mobile: 027 406 0363
meri.wynen@canterbury.ac.nz

Pat Cassidy
Development Consultant - UK and USA

United Kingdom Based
Phone +44 7557 652 530
patrick.cassidy@canterbury.ac.nz

Paul Zwaan
Development Consultant

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
paul.zwaan@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Contact Alumni Relations
    alumni@canterbury.ac.nz 
    Tel: + 64 03 369 3359  
    Contact the University of Canterbury Foundation
    ucfoundation@canterbury.ac.nz
    Tel: + 64 03 369 3839
  • Visit Alumni & UC Foundation
    Okeover House
    University Drive
    Christchurch
  • Mailing address
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800,
    Christchurch 8140
    New Zealand
  • Follow us
    Facebook Youtube twitterLinked In