People - Alumni and Fundraising - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Jo Dowling Jo Dowling
Director
Room 208, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3542
Internal ext: 93542
Mobile: +64 27 836 6593
jo.dowling@canterbury.ac.nz
Sam Dench Sam Boon (nee: Dench)
Alumni Relations Coordinator

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3541
Internal ext: 93541
Mobile: +64 27 510 6523
samantha.boon@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Leonie Partridge Leonie Partridge
Donor Relations

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3543
Internal ext: 93543
Mobile: +64 27 403 9589
leonie.partridge@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Fiona Ciaran Dr Fiona Ciaran
Senior Development Consultant

Room 206, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 3538
Internal ext: 93538
Mobile: 027 702 5768
fiona.ciaran@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Meri Wynen Meri Wynen
Development Consultant

Room 206, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 3545
Internal ext: 93545
Mobile: 027 406 0363
meri.wynen@canterbury.ac.nz
Photo of Kylie Malin Kylie Malin
Development Consultant

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone +64 3 369 3539
Internal ext: 93539
Mobile: 027 702 9738
kylie.malin@canterbury.ac.nz
Avan Polo Avan Polo
Auckland based Development Consultant

Level 9, Tower 2
205 Queen Street
Auckland
Phone: +64 3 369 3227
Internal ext: 93227
Mobile: 027 600 5159
avan.polo@canterbury.ac.nz
Annie Sail Annie Sail
Fund & Financial Accountant
UC Foundation

Room 207, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3544
Internal ext: 93544
annie.sail@canterbury.ac.nz
placeholder (Position vacant)
Administrator, Alumni & UC Foundation

Room 214, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3839
Internal ext: 93839
ucfoundation@canterbury.ac.nz
placeholder Jo-anne Morgan
Database Administrator
Alumni & UC Foundation

Room 207, Okeover House
University Drive
Phone: +64 3 369 3490
Internal ext: 93490
jo-anne.morgan@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Contact Alumni Relations
    alumni@canterbury.ac.nz 
    Tel: + 64 03 369 3541  
    Contact the University of Canterbury Foundation
    ucfoundation@canterbury.ac.nz
    Tel: + 64 03 369 3839
  • Visit Alumni & UC Foundation
    Okeover House
    University Drive
    Christchurch
  • Mailing address
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800,
    Christchurch 8140
    New Zealand
  • Follow us
    Facebook Youtube twitterLinked In