People - Academic Services - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Academic Services Group

Head of Academic Services Group
Dr Andrew Bainbridge-Smith
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 3971 (ext 93971)
andrew.bainbridge-smith@canterbury.ac.nz
Academic Programmes Quality Assurance Co-ordinator
Mrs Sue Holstein
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 364 2987 (ext 93948)
sue.holstein@canterbury.ac.nz
Academic Quality Assurance Advisor
Mrs Eleri Nugent
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 3966 (ext 93966)
eleri.nugent@canterbury.ac.nz
University Grievance & Academic Processes Co-ordinator
Louise Knewstubb
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 5592 (ext 95592)
louise.knewstubb@canterbury.ac.nz
University Grievance & Academic Processes Co-ordinator
Liana Foster (on maternity leave until 2018)
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 3970 (ext 93970)
liana.foster@canterbury.ac.nz
Academic Processes Co-ordinator
Ms Franka Menzies
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 3965 (ext 93965)
franka.menzies@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Erik Brogt Senior Lecturer
Dr Erik Brogt
Forestry 125-115
Ph: +64 3 369 3977 (ext 93977)
erik.brogt@canterbury.ac.nz
Shirley Ho Survey Coordinator
Ms Shirley Ho
Level 5, Matariki
Ph: +64 3 369 3978 (ext 93978)
shirley.ho@canterbury.ac.nz
Elyse Thompson Research Assistant
Elyse Thompson
Level 5, Matariki
elyse.thompson@canterbury.ac.nz
  Senior Institutional Researcher
Vacant
  Administrator
Vacant
  • Academic Services
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
    Phone +64 3 369 3971 ext 93971
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In